Request An Estimate
Licensed PC# PLATICP781M9 CC# PLATICP822DG, Bonded & Insured
  • google logoPlatinum Choice PlumbingPlatinum Choice Plumbing
    5 Stars 20 Reviews
  • facebook logoPlatinum Choice PlumbingPlatinum Choice Plumbing
    5 Stars Reviews
  • yelp logoPlatinum Choice PlumbingPlatinum Choice Plumbing
    5 yelp stars
    5 Stars Reviews
Platinum is forever, so is Platinum Choices skills!
Ben Baker Avatar
Ben Baker
3/28/2018
This is a plumber I trust. He does a professional, thorough job at a fair price. I’m definitely going to call again when I need plumber.
Carrie Saunders Avatar
Carrie Saunders
3/19/2024
We were referred to Platinum Choice Plumbing from a neighbor after receiving an outrageous quote from another plumbing company, and we're so glad we reached out. Not only was Platinum's quote significantly more in line with reality than the other plumbing company's quote, but the folks who work there are awesome human beings. Jonathan was amazing to work with, was very understanding and helpful with all of my questions (and I had a lot of them), and even made it a priority to stop back out to our house several times before the install date to make sure he put my mind at ease in regard to any questions or concerns I had with how the work would be done. Our project was a long run of 1inch gas pipe down the side of our home for a whole home generator installation that required coordination between our plumber and our LP gas provider as we were switching out our primary tank configuration in the process. Jonathan was incredibly awesome at staying in touch with me as well as being as flexible as possible to be here when our LP gas provider would to ensure we were without gas for the final connection for as short of a time as possible. Jonathan and Baruch were on site to handle the ~45 foot run, and they were such a pleasure to work with. The job was completed in a timely manner, they handled all clean up, and everything went off without a hitch. They also handled permitting and inspection for a very reasonable price. Thank you again to Jonathan and Baruch and everyone at Platinum Choice Plumbing! You're on speed dial now should we need anything in the future. 🙂
Zachary Deptawa Avatar
Zachary Deptawa
12/19/2023
You won't be disappointed with the quality of work and value that Platinum Choice Plumbing brings to your home or business. Jonathon and Baruch were on time, professional, and incredibly focused on the quality and visual esthetics of their solution. In my case, we were installing a generator, but as part of that, decided to also relocate and replace our propane (1x 500 gallon tank with 4 smaller ones). I never go into a project expecting the process to follow exactly what is originally bid - and sure enough they found some hidden challenges along the way, took the time to walk through it with me and presented multiple options. Adding to that, they went out of their way to be flexible and make this work with our schedule whether it was my indecisiveness, or coordination challenges with the other vendors involved. We will finally be connected this Friday, but the work up till now has been nothing short of exceptional, and their suggestion of rerouting through a wall to remove the pipe previously sticking out the back of the garage is going to both look stunning, but also give us space back.
media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1media thumbnail 2media thumbnail 3media thumbnail 4media thumbnail 5
Devin McBride Avatar
Devin McBride
11/19/2023
After reading some great reviews, I decided to call Platinum Choice Plumbing. They were willing to work around their schedule and get me in the following day due to a hot water tank leak. Jonathon was great to work with. He showed up when he said he was going to be there. (Which is rare these days) Very professional and very clean and did great work. Left my garage as clean as when he arrived. After he removed my washer and dryer to get to to my water tank, he noticed my dryer vent hose was old and falling apart. He replaced it without even asking. I would definitely work with them again in the future. Great people! Thanks again.
Garrett McIntier Avatar
Garrett McIntier
9/19/2023
Jonathan and his partner did an excellent job fixing an issue we had with our bathtub drain and overflow. He was upfront about the cost and was very easy to communicate easy. Thank you!
Susan Moore Avatar
Susan Moore
8/30/2023
5 star ratingI'm happy to provide a review for Platinum Plumbing and have no hesitancy in recommending this excellent company to others. I needed a new dual shut-off valve in my kitchen for the sink and dishwasher lines, a relatively minor job, but the old single shut-off valve had failed and I couldn't get my dishwasher repaired until it was replaced.

I wasn't sure of the exact part I needed and didn't want to DIY it under the sink at my age lol.

Jonathan of Platinum Plumbing was completely helpful over the phone, and I texted him a couple photos of the existing hookup. He was able to get the part(s) and his terrific plumber, Baruch, out to my house within two days for the repair and replacement. Baruch was easily one of the most professional, courteous and expert service technicians who has ever come out to my house in 25 years of ownership. Perfect install. A pro's pro. I was completely impressed.

I received my invoice with a couple days of the repair, a fair and reasonable price. Even their billing person, Pamela, was thoughtful and pleasant when I made my payment.

I have had countless repair people in my house for various projects over many years. Some were not very proficient, friendly or professional. I'm happy to say that Jonathan, Baruch and Pamela of Platinum Plumbing are my new Gold Standard and I definitely will call them for any plumbing needs in the future.
Michael O. Avatar
Michael O.
8/29/2023
I don't think I've ever felt more comfortable with a team of repairman in my home. When we noticed the leak we had a long term guest coming in a matter of days. I was certain it would not be able to be repaired before she arrived. Not only were they able to fix the leak, they were able to dry out the area thoroughly, fix the sheetrock. and even paint. They were very respectful, communicated well, informed me about every detail of the job, up front about pricing, did the job well and quickly. I just can't say enough, I wish I could have given more than five stars. They went above and beyond. Truly bringing back what customer service and quality work used to be.
Shelly Avatar
Shelly
8/22/2023
Jonathan was fast to respond with a quote and got us scheduled over a holiday weekend, was professional and very helpful with our water heater replacement! Definitely recommend his service!
Courtney Koski Avatar
Courtney Koski
6/24/2023
They did a great job, for an affordable price, and communicated every step of the way. I highly recommend platinum choice plumbing.
Nick Brooks Avatar
Nick Brooks
4/28/2023
We contacted Platinum Plumbing originally for 3 bathroom faucet replacements. We ended up calling them back for a kitchen remodel and to re-pipe the house with insta-hot feature. They are professional, constantly working, use quality materials, care about cleanliness, very friendly, and willingly answer questions, and show up on time. Not a better plumber out there.
Jamie Wachtveitl Avatar
Jamie Wachtveitl
3/12/2023
Jonathan was very helpful and responsive when I first reached out about a bunch of plumbing issues at our house. He arrived promptly (gave a short 1 hour window) and he and his colleague fixed a number of issues promptly. They were very knowledgeable and they were super neat (wore shoe covers, cleaned up afterwards, etc). Will definitely be using their services again.
Julietta Chang Avatar
Julietta Chang
3/12/2023
Fixed a failed coupling behind a wall in a tough location. Great communication, great efficiency, professional and courteous.
Marlon Graham Avatar
Marlon Graham
3/12/2023
Platinum Choice saved us twice, once when we needed our new dishwasher hooked up and again when another plumber did very poor work. I will use them for all plumbing services and will recommend them to others!
Jessica Bolden Avatar
Jessica Bolden
11/12/2022
Called Jonathan from Platinum Choice Plumbing to come out and replace my hot water heater, and hose bib for the yard. If you are looking for a local small business plumber, I highly recommend. He does quality work and truly cares about his work. Give Jonathan a call.
Gavin Courtney Avatar
Gavin Courtney
10/12/2022
I HIGHLY recommend Platinum Choice Plumbing! Jonathan and his team go above and beyond all expectations no matter how large or small the job is. We have had Jonathan out to install/fix hose bibs, our garbage disposal, dishwasher, new shower plumbing, sink faucets, and more! He is extremely professional, yet personable- always leaving his work area better than he found it. Him and his team are efficient, prepared, and do exceptional work. We recommend Platinum Choice Plumbing to anyone who will listen!
K. Peck Avatar
K. Peck
5/12/2022
If you’re looking for a plumber, Jonathan from Platinum choice is your guy. I was in need of a bathroom shower valve repair, and a hot water heater, and I had no idea who to call. I went to social media, Jonathan from Platinum choice plumbing was the majority vote. I checked them out on Google and had slight concerns about the limited reviews. However, the reviews they had, were all 5 stars and everyone seemed thrilled with the work done. Jonathan came out and was clean cut and very polite. He gave me a estimate of what the costs would be. After discussing this over with the boss (misses) we decide to support the local guys and went with Platinum choice. Jonathan came out, (glad it was the same guy giving estimates) and got to work. He was VERY respectful of our house and made sure to clean up as he wasn’t even in the house. You can tell Jonathan is a perfectionist, as you can see from the photos. We enjoyed Platinum Choice plumbing so much, we had them replace our spigot on the property as well. We will be calling them back out to give us an estimate on our pump house. Thanks Jonathan and Platinum choice for taking care of us, without feeling like we got taken advantage of. If your looking for good clean work with, honest people, call these guys, you will be thrilled with what you receive.
media thumbnail 0media thumbnail 1media thumbnail 2
Gavin Courtney Avatar
Gavin Courtney
5/12/2022
Platinum Choice is the BEST choice. PCP has completed multiple projects in our home included but not limited to installation of a full gas line, replaced multiple faucets, and troubleshooting a septic line. PCP will be our go-to for future projects as well. Jonathan and his team go above and beyond including answering our frantic calls and coming to the recue late at night. With great integrity, he gets the job done right and on time. Do yourself a favor and call PCP for your plumbing needs!
georgi jensen Avatar
georgi jensen
5/12/2022
Platinum Choice Plumbing was not only professional but did a amazing job! I have used them several times and I’ve always had Exceptional customer service. Incredibly clean work and I recommend them to everyone !
Brooke Surdi Avatar
Brooke Surdi
5/12/2022
Jonathan showed up right on time and did an absolutely awesome job installing my sink and faucet. He then took the time to make sure I knew how to clean out the drain if I ever needed it. If I have any projects in the future I'll definitely give him a call.
Kyle Strong Avatar
Kyle Strong
5/12/2022
  • 1
  • 2